NEVADA DIVISION OF INSURANCE
STATE SPECIFIC REQUIREMENTS FOR
INSURER NAME CHANGE

The following requirements are to be submitted on/with the UCAA Uniform Certificate of Authority Amendment Application found at
https://ucaa.naic.org/login.html (Form 1C & 2C must be filled out in its entirety).

1.

Include a short statement of the information to be changed and the effective date of that change along with a statement that the name has been
approved by the state of domicile

The company's current original Nevada Certificate of Authority, Certificate of Registration, Certificate of License or
Certificate of Approval. In lieu of a Certificate, submit an Affidavit of Loss signed by the President of the Company

Certified copy of the license and/or a Certificate of Authority/Compliance from the state of domicile showing the new name
Certified copy of the amended Articles of Incorporation with the correct name

Certified copy of the amended By-laws with the correct name

Service of Process form

Certified copy of any other charter documents in regard to the change of name

List of any new officers or directors (Biographical affidavits for Nevada Domestic companies)

Application Filing Fees as below, or retaliatory if greater

Submit the above requirements via UCAA electronic means.

Please refer any questions to Imelda Arroyo at iarroyo@doi.nv.gov or (775) 687-0744, Teresa Fernandez at tfernandez@doi.nv.gov or (775) 687-0755,
Kami Thompson at kthompson@doi.nv.gov or (775) 687-0745. Please make sure to copy finances@doi.nv.gov for all your communications regarding
the name change to ensure that if Mrs. Arroyo, Ms. Fernandez or Mrs. Thompson can’t be reached, there will be someone who would be able to respond
to your email.

All payments sent via check, must be sent to:

Nevada Division of Insurance
Corporate & Financial Affairs

1818 E. College Parkway, Suite 103
Carson City, NV 89706

The following information must be included:

Name Change From: NVID: NAIC CoCode:
Name Change To: NVID: NAIC CoCode:
Effective Date:

Payments can also be made via ACH using the Incoming Funds Notification form. This form can be located on our website here,
https://doi.nv.gov/Licensing/Commonly Used Licensing Forms/ and clicking on Incoming Funds Notification Form (EFT Payments).

FOR DIVISION REVIEW ONLY

Date Fees Check if fees | Fee Fee Description
Were Received | are required amount

$10 Amend Certificate of Authority

Invoice # for Fees: Invoice Date:

$10 Amend Articles of Incorporation
$10 Amend By-laws
$10 Amended Service of Process

Total Amount Received
Total Amount Required
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